BRAND EXPERIENCE

Brand Experience – brand communication through experience.

XPION is committed to the goal of making brands tangible. We use the modern channels and tools to showcase brands at the highest level. In doing so, we put all our passion into the goal-oriented strategy that applies to your brand.

We serve the entire repertoire of classic print advertising, which includes e.g. designing flyers, brochures, product sheets, presentations or advertisements.

We also use our skills in online marketing for you. We offer solutions starting from the conception, development, content creation up to the design, among other things for websites, social media channels or e-mail newsletters.

And we can do even more: from the production, editing and creation of image and video, we develop media content for an easy, convincing, informative or emotionally charged understanding of your concern. Ideal are the pictures and videos e.g. as content for our Moving Technology, which we program and implement for you from one source.

Moving Technology

BRAND EXPERIENCE

Brand Experience – Markenkommunikation durch Erfahrung.

XPION hat sich dem Ziel verschrieben, Marken erfahrbar zu machen. Wir nutzen die modernen Kanäle und Tools, um Marken auf höchstem Niveau in Szene zu setzen. Dabei setzen wir all unsere Passion in die zielgerichtete Strategie, die für Ihre Marke zutreffend ist.

Wir bedienen das gesamte Repertoire der klassischen Printwerbung, welches z.B. das Entwerfen von Flyern, Broschüren, Produktblättern, Präsentationen oder Anzeigen umfasst.

Punktgenau setzen wir auch unser Können im Bereich Online-Marketing für Sie ein. Wir bieten Lösungen begonnen von der Konzeption, Entwicklung, Contenterstellung bis hin zur Gestaltung u.a. für Webseiten, Social Media-Kanäle oder E-Mail-Newsletter.

Und wir können noch mehr: Von der Produktion, Bearbeitung und Kreation im Bereich Bild und Video entwickeln wir Medieninhalte für ein leichtes, überzeugendes, informatives oder emotional aufgeladenes Verständnis Ihres Anliegens. Ideal sind die Bilder und Videos z.B. als Content für unsere Moving Technology, die wir aus einer Hand für Sie programmieren und implementieren.

Moving Technology